Fancy Photos

Little Miss JR had a fancy newborn photo shoot with Jamie from View La La Photography a few weeks ago.  If you are in the DFW area and are in need of a photographer, Jamie is your girl!  She did a fantastic job photographing Juliet and I almost cry every time I look at these photos (stupid hormones!).

Here’s a little preview:

Juliet_PRINT_004

Juliet_PRINT_008

Juliet_PRINT_017

Juliet_PRINT_025

Juliet_PRINT_035

Juliet_PRINT_056

Juliet_PRINT_066

Juliet_PRINT_132

Juliet_PRINT_140

Juliet_PRINT_146

Ok, that was a BIG preview, but I couldn’t just choose a few. I mean, seriously, look at how cute these pictures are! Now comes the hard part of choosing which ones to print, frame, and hang around the house. I don’t have room for all of them. I may have to rotate on a weekly or monthly basis.

Thanks for stopping by and listening to me ramble on about JR!
Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

Leave a Reply

