Mini Mullan’s Casa

Hey friends!  Thanks for stopping by our blog.  We hope you like it here.  It’s cozy and warm, just how I like it.

Speaking of cozy and warm, I’ve been working on Mini Mullan’s room and I thought I would share a little sneak peek with you.  Are you excited?!  You should be…no one has seen the room yet (mostly because it is far from finished).

IMG_2311

IMG_2312

IMG_2313

IMG_2314

IMG_2315

IMG_2316

IMG_2317

IMG_2318

How cute is Mini Mullan’s Casa going to be?! I am already in love with it and it’s not even “put together” yet. Still on the way are the crib and mattress. And, I still have to paint the dresser/changing table. I actually still have a lot to do. I am making a mobile, bunting banner, and wall art. I have a lot of things for the walls to frame, also. And, we have a unique little feature to add to the wall above the changing table that I hope to have up next weekend. Fingers crossed. I can’t wait to share the finished room with all of you. Keep a lookout for it soon!

What is your favorite/least favorite thing/something you’d change about your kid’s rooms?

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

Leave a Reply

