I think it’s time for another countdown!

Yes, that’s right.  It has been way too long since our last countdown.  Here is what {d&k} are looking forward to:

 

12 days until Christmas (I feel a song coming on)

13 days until we are back in Ohio/Michigan to visit with family and friends (I’m sure I can think of a song for this too)

 

And, that’s it.  Now it seems pretty uneventful.  Only two things made the countdown.  Now, I could have given you our schedule of events while we are in Ohio and Michigan but I think that’s probably more information that you’re here looking for.  Am I right?!  So, we’ll leave it at that pitiful little countdown.

But yay for only 12 days until Christmas!  Seriously, where has the time gone?  Thankfully I’m finished with my Christmas shopping.  Now, all we have left is to ship a few things off.  Ooh, and make Christmas cookies.  That’s this weekends project.  Get excited for pictures.  And pack.  We’ll have to pack sometime soon.  But, then we are done and we get to enjoy our first Christmas together as a family (of 3, sort of).  Yay! We have a few Christmas traditions we’ve started over the years and I’m excited to add to those.  Yay for Christmas!

Yay for Christmas!!

 

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

One response

Leave a Reply

