Random Photos Found on my Phone

I was uploading photos from my phone to my computer and I found some good ones to share with you!

K’s cast is off! Look at how wrinkly his hand is! He thinks his hand still smells and he’s mad that I refuse to smell it. Ew.


I have some really great little helpers! They don’t mind modeling and testing sizes for me. I often find dog-cat #2 laying on my unfinished crochet projects. I think he’s telling me to make him something.


It was cold enough to wear slippers last weekend. Not anymore. It’s been in the mid 80s all week. But, this weekend it will be down in the 50s. Good thing I kept my slippers out!


I told k the only thing that would make my hand feel better was this giant pink unicorn. He told me to keep walking. Well, after the photo shoot, of course. Thankfully, the splint is off my hand, the swelling is almost gone, and I am down to 1 band-aid. Woohoo! I’m still milking it to get more time away from dishes duty. Shhh, don’t tell!


It’s a “ruff” life, but someone has to live it.

Thanks for stopping by!  Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

Leave a Reply

