Holy 3 years, Batman!

Yep, that’s right.  {d&k} have been married for 3 years!!  Where has the time gone?

Well, I guess time really does fly when you’re having fun! I am so, so lucky to be married to the most wonderful man, my best friend, my love pug, and all of the other cute nicknames that will make you sick-to-your-stomach.

I love the life we have formed for ourselves. I love waking up every morning to k’s scruffy face and I love that it’s the last thing I see before I close my eyes at night.

He is by far the best thing that has ever happened to me. And, I hate to break it to you, k, you are stuck with me for-ev-er. And ever.

You are my swan.

My lobster.

I can’t wait to spend the rest of our lives together. It’s you and me, kitten. I love you.

One response

Leave a Reply

