Yep, it’s that time again…

Time for another countdown!!!  Yippee!  This means {d&k} have exciting things coming up!

 

5 Days until I visit T in Phoenix (So this was super last minute…k got an email that Spirit Airlines was having a sale and that Phoenix was their featured city.  Well, conveniently T lives there and it’s been, oh, about a month since I’ve seen her (which is waaaayyyy too long) so k booked the flight for me.  For a round-trip, non-stop flight from Dallas to Phoenix it was….$60!  Are you kidding?!  So, look out Phoenix, here I come! (Well, in 5 days)

 

14 Days until Family Vacation in Outer Banks, North Carolina (I cannot wait to see everyone, especially my 2 nephews!  I will have plenty of stories and pictures…don’t you worry!)

 

27 Days until Bestest and her family are in Dallas (Again, it’s been a month since I’ve seen these guys and that’s waaaaayyyyy too long!)

 

39 Days until {d&k} are back in Ohio for a few days (d has a wedding to coordinate there and it’s my b-day, dun dun dun)

 

So, we have a ton of things to look forward to over the next 2 months.  We are so excited!  And, I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

 

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

 

Leave a Reply

