Happy Weekend!!!!

Hey there!  Happy weekend everyone!  We have a lot going on this weekend, involving a baseball game with some old-er folks (I’ll explain next week) and a crawfish boil (assuming I make it through without throwing up or passing out — oh don’t you worry…I will NOT be eating those creepy little things.  I’m sure I’ll have plenty to tell you about next week).

What are your plans for the weekend?  I bet it’s not as exciting as my crawfish boil, {ahem, cough, cough}….nope, no where as exciting.

 

Well, enjoy your weekend.  And, while you’re at it…enjoy our cute little faces!

If you stare as us long enough (which, let’s face it, you know you were planning on it), we’ll be there when you blink.  You’re welcome.  Now you can take us with you everywhere you go.  Again, you’re welcome.

 

Enjoy your weekend,
{d&k}

 

Leave a Reply

