Doppleganger Elvis

This is creepy. Prepare yourself.

Have you ever google imaged your dog?  No?  Really?!  Just me?!  Huh.

Anyways, do it.  It’s creepy.

Here’s a picture of Elvis…

Here’s what I found when I googled “dog breed pug pomeranian”…

   

Okay, isn’t that creepy?!  I mean, Elvis was an “oops” puppy.  Who knew there were more out there that look exactly like him?!

Now, I have no idea what made me ask k to google pugeranians, but I’m glad we did.  I think I should contact these people and see if we can get a pugeranian play group together.  I wonder if the pups would panic a little.  Think they are looking in a mirror.  Not know what to do?!

I wonder:

when these doppleganger Elvis’ run, do their tails straighten out to make them more aerodynamic?

if they have high-pitched, squeaky barks?

if they yip?  All.the.time?

do they eat anything you drop on the floor?  Including lettuce?

do they love to swim in baby pools?

I think I need to meet these guys.  I have a lot of unanswered questions!

Now, your homework for today is to google image your dog’s breed and report back to me with your findings!  GO!

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

2 responses

  1. I have a pomapug he’s 2 and honesty one of the funniest dogs I have ever had , he’s more like a baby than a dog he loves to be held, he loves eating raw vegetables ,carrots and potatoes are his favourite.
    He only barks when he sees people outside our home.
    I am looking for a female for him but so far I can’t find one

Leave a Reply

