Guess Who’s Coming?!?

THIS GIRL….

 

 

Yep, that’s right.  My little sister, KT, is moving to the Big D!  I can.not wait, people.  She graduates in June and then she’s heading on out here.  (She’s in the process of finding a job, so keep you fingers crossed!)

It will be so nice to have family out here!

The zoo is pumped!

Charlie (Dog-Cat #1) has been walking around here saying, “KT” ever since she left.

Ok not really.  But that’s what I think he’s saying.

You shouldn’t listen to me, though.  I also think he says, “I love my mom” and “How now brown cow.”  He’s pretty advanced for his age, so I’m sure “KT” will come to his vocabulary soon.

Anyways, back on track…

{d&k} are so excited to have her staying with us.  It will be so fun to have another girl around here.  Uma and I are outnumbered.  Too much boy stuff everywhere.  Too many boy smells.  Ew.  Yay for girls!

So, that is our exciting news!!  I hope you are as excited as we are!!

Have a wonderful weekend!
{d&k}

 

One response

Leave a Reply

