The Polka Dotted Pug Giveaway

Hi friends!

So, since you are fantastic friends and very loyal blog followers (thanks for always letting me know when I’m behind…hehe), I’ve decided to give away $25 in credit to my shop – The Polka Dotted Pug!

The Polka Dotted Pug is my Etsy shop filled with my handmade crocheted goodies.  In the shop you’ll find, ear warmers, fingerless gloves, hats, cowl neck scarves, and hats for your littles.  These goodies also make great gifts!

Here’s how you can enter the giveaway:

Become a follower of the blog and leave a comment on my blog with your favorite item from The Polka Dotted Pug

1 Extra Entry for becoming a fan of The Polka Dotted Pug on Facebook

1 Extra Entry for following me on Pinterest

(leave a comment below for each extra entry)

The giveaway will go on all week and I’ll randomly draw a winner on Friday!  Good luck and thanks for being a part of {d&k} awe.some blog!!

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

3 responses

Leave a Reply

