Manly k

{d} – Ohmygosh, ohmygosh!  Look at this dress I just found!  It looks just like…

{k} – Kate Middleton’s!!  It does!!  Get it!!

{d} – I know! I want it but they don’t have my size.  Boo.  Wait… how do you know what dress I’m talking about?

{k} – You’re right.  I totally should not know what dress Kate Middleton was wearing.  Can you check and tell me if I’m still a boy?

 

Thanks k!  I’m glad you are as up on what Kate’s wearing as I am.  Now go watch ESPN or something manly.

 

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

Leave a Reply

