Prepare for overload…

So, I warned you last post…
I said there would be lots and lots of photos…
Welp, here you go, friends.  Enjoy {d&k}s week in photos!  (Well, technically it’s only Christmas weekend in photos.  But you understand…{d&k}s week in photos sounds so much better than {d&k}s Christmas weekend in photos.  Right?  RIGHT?!?).

      

      

Photos 1-3:  Dallas knows how to do lights!  These houses were beautiful!
4:  k got me a Keurig for Christmas.  Best-gift-for-a-coffee-lover-EVAH!
5:  This is how k wrapped and labeled all his gifts to me.  Keep it classy, k.
6:  Baked goodies galore!  {d&k} made cupcakes in mason jars for all of k’s coworkers for Xmas.  Fantastic gifts, people.  Try it.

   

d’s been a busy little crocheter!
1:  Little Kourtney is wearing her new Elfin hat for Christmas.  Look at those cheeks!
2:  d made her first sweater!  It was a gift for k’s mom and she loved it!

   

1:  Random texts between Big E, d’s brother, and d.  Maybe I should start a whole new blog…Big E’s Texts.  I like it.
2:  “Wait, mom…it seems someone’s in danger.  I think Timmy feel in the well again.”  {d&k} love their goofy cat!

      

1:  Mexican Fiesta Christmas Dinner = HUGE SUCCESS!  I think everyone should have their favorite food on their favorite holiday.  And, I highly recommend Cranberry Margaritas (cranberry juice, tequila, triple sec, lime juice = yummmmmm)!
2:  Da na nana, da na nana, da na nana BAT PUG!  Poor Elvis.  He puts up with so much.  (I’m not sure I have enough nana’s.  It’s hard to sing and type at the same time.  Try it and get back to me).
3:  k knows the way to a girl’s heart.  A huge Dr. Pepper Slurpee from 7/11.  Now that’s love.

I have more photos on their way in the next post.  I know, I know, you are on the edge of your seat waiting for those, aren’t you?!  I mean, my life is soooo exciting that you just can’t wait to read about it.  Ha!  I’m flattered. Thank you.  But, really.  Go on with your lives.  My blog posts will be here when you get back.  You really don’t have to sit by your computer waiting for my next, ultra-interesting, absolutely hilarious, zoo cuteness overload blog post.  You really don’t.  Oh, you want to?  Well, in that case, who am I to stop you.  While your waiting, please enjoy some music:
“Da na nana, da na nana, BAT PUG, BAT PUG, BAT PUG!”  You.are.welcome.

Enjoy your day,
{d&k}

Leave a Reply

